COUNTY OF HILLSDALE, MICHIGAN

Welcome banner
Text Size

County Meetings and Events

Click on the links below for more information about regulary scheduled County meetings or office closures. Public Notice meetings are posted on the Public Notices page.

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
January, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
February, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
March, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
April, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
May, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
June, 2020
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
July, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
August, 2020
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
September, 2020
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
October, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
November, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services
December, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 01:00pm
    Dept Human Srvcs    ::  Department of Human Services

RAVE Alert Smart911

Click to sign up today!

web logo

Upcoming Meetings

Member Login